<u>COURT-I</u>

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA. No. 206 of 2016 IN DFR NO. 979 OF 2016

Dated : 31st May, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

UJVN Ltd. Dehradun			Appellant(s)
Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Con	Ver: nmissio		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)		Mr. Himanshu Shek Mr. Jamnesh Kuma	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)		Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Raghu Vamsy for R-1	
		Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharr	na for UPCL

Mr. Pratap Chand (Rep.)

<u>ORDER</u>

The representative appearing for Respondent No.3 states that he has

no objection for delay being condoned.

List the matter on 01.06.2016.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/dk (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson